Book Review: The Mastery of Self

Title: The Mastery of Self by Don Miguel Ruiz Jr

Hands down, one of the best books I have ever read in my life!!

Don Miguel Ruiz Jr did a great job on this one.

I learned so much about domestication and attachments, unconditional love for yourself and others, comparison and competition, goal setting and other things which could be subconscious mind traps.

If you’re looking for a great self-help book to start the year, this is the one for you!

Watch my review of this lovely book on my YouTube channel!

Like, comment and share!

Also, subscribe to my channel!

Thank you!

Published by

Rachel

Hi there! I'm Rachel. I am a Lawyer, Blogger, Booktuber and Mental Heath Advocate. I am Passionate About Life's Amazing Lessons, Books, Psychology, New Discoveries And Everything In Between! ♥️

Leave a comment