Book Review: Unfolding Grace

I did a book review on the lovely read, Unfolding Grace by Kikelomo Kuponiyi.

I typically do not read a lot of christian fiction because religion generally tends to be very sensitive and each individual has their own unique way of expressing his/her/their religion in the way they understand it best and for writers, this may shine through in their writing. I also try to be protective of what I read or what I take into my mind, as much as I try to keep an open mind generally.

This book was a nice read and I loved the fact that although the book was close to 400 pages, the prints were big and I finished it in about 2 days! As much as I did not agree with some of the religious views and interpretations of certain religious view points, the book was all in all, an easy and nice read with a didactic feel.

If you’re looking for a nice Nigerian Christian Fiction recommendation, you can check this out!

Enjoy my book review on the book, Unfolding Grace! ✨

Published by

Rachel

Hi there! I'm Rachel. I am a Lawyer, Blogger, Booktuber and Mental Heath Advocate. I am Passionate About Life's Amazing Lessons, Books, Psychology, New Discoveries And Everything In Between! ♥️

Leave a comment