HOW TO PASS THE NIGERIAN LAW SCHOOL (NLS) BAR FINALS | 7 READING TIPS for NLS STUDENTS

Last year, I shared my experience preparing and writing the NLS bar finals on my blog.

On my Youtube channel, I once again share a little bit of that experience as well as some valuable reading tips for law school students, law undergraduates and individuals interested in pursuing a law career in Nigeria and/or getting called to the Nigerian bar.

I also discuss how to handle pressure before, during and after the examinations period.

Enjoy!

Published by

Rachel

Hi there! I'm Rachel. I am a Lawyer, Blogger, Booktuber and Mental Heath Advocate. I am Passionate About Life's Amazing Lessons, Books, Psychology, New Discoveries And Everything In Between! ♥️

3 thoughts on “HOW TO PASS THE NIGERIAN LAW SCHOOL (NLS) BAR FINALS | 7 READING TIPS for NLS STUDENTS”

Leave a comment